After a very long time

Hello steemit,
I am on steemit after a very long time. Have been struggling to get an handsome job but due to COVID-19, already working employees are also being suspended.

All of my followers and dear steemitians, upvote my post, share some revenue directly to help COVID-19 effected people in my area.

Also share some revenue for me so that i could get some good PC to work online for my YouTube. I have been running gaming channel but due to low grade PC, i can't run any kinda games on it.

This platform is really for helping needy people. I am expecting for your help. Thanks alot

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Greetings @uzairahmed, Welcome to the steemit platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03