Sort:  

Thank you! (•ө•)♡

I have one question though, are you planning to deal with the of food? Or only the future?

You could say I start with the food. Meaning that the future will become a direct result of the food. This, hopefully will create a collision between mediums : )

Let's hope it's a good collision! I know my stomach can't take it! I can only do a few meal replacements per week.

@futurefood You sound like a philosopher!

On that note, @uxandthecity dealing with the future is like running away from the present ; )

It would also be interesting if you dealt with the history of food. How we saw new food coming into place and how our habits are changing. Imagine what our habits will be if alter ourselves... That would lead to such a different scenario. What do you think?

Yes, I totally agree with you. The history of food could give a lot of insight in were we are heading. I'm very interested by the way humans constantly try to upgrade them selfs.

The sky is the limit they once said, yet I feel we're already flying! :D

We are for sure flying! But food probably have an effect on our genetics too. That's something to explore!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63