Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and interest @uwelang. He produces instrumentals and beats inJazz, Soul, R&B, Acoustic, Hip Hop, & has a lot of Old School influence. His singing is top notch smooth, amazing pianist, fresh guitarist and he is also an emcee/songwriter. I have often mentioned him in my music posts because I use his beats pretty often from our collaborations.

great to hear, i amore into electronic dance music and old metal but love crossover and listen to other style to get inspiration!

I like electronic dance music too, and appreciate a lot of genres, maybe you will still hear something you will like and definitely, inspiration from one another is a great thing to share.

Yes, I am sure I will hear something I will like, thanks mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57