My so far impression on steemit and why I joined

Well I've been here for 2 weeks I didn't put much effort by posting daily I only made almost £1 which is not bad lol but I could do better because I am a student living with my parents I'm currently saving up for a computer and a motorcycle and I have seen people make thousands on here possibly some money for a small flat I would love to make steemit my full time job if I could

Sort:  

Look who's here ^^ @Uwais335, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @uwais335! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you :) we should work together when ever I post a blog you upvote it and I'll do the same for you

welcome to steemit @uwais335
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44