Hello Steemit! Here is a new Stemeer :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Sweet Steemers!!

My name is Valentina Castillo, I am currently 28 years old and I come from Colombia.

I am a pianist, singer and composer.


I have a project that I love called Uva Lunera and for which I want to be recognized, well and also for my moustache that usually causes many questions. You will understand where it comes from little by little. (wink)

Uva Lunera is the way I manage to express everything I feel through my fingers and my voice.

@luisferchav invited me to be part of this community and I am happy because I want to share my music with different kinds of people, to get to know them, and to discover diverse types of content.

I am interested in all kinds of music, photography, traveling, trying new dishes and drinks. But above all I love Radiohead.

And well, I'll be sharing with you the music that I make and a bit of what I am.

If you are interested in igniting your sensitivity, I think that my project will enchant you. Or at least I wish it will.

(laughs)

Here I share a little bit of my soul.


Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thanks!!! :)

ok, thanks, I'll check :)

PLz follow me . . I am following U

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Thanks !!! :)

hola amiga, bienvenida.

Muchas Gracias !! :) Escuchaste mi música? :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Best of luck in the platform!! =)

// @sanktnico

Thaks!!! :)

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I like to sing, write, draw, film, act, web design, create: I love your photos: I play guitar, piano: and you seem to be very cool and talented.

Oh! thanks a lot for your words. Now we are connected! :) Did you listen to my music? How do you like it?

Welcome. Now I see that Valentine and Valentina show up in February 😍
Enjoy STEEMIT, UpVoted!

Sweet Words!!! Thanks, did you listen to my music??

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Hola Valentina! Bienvenida a steemit!

Gracias querido!!!! Ya estando en sintonía!! Yei!!!!

Hola geniaaaaa! Buenísima onda que estés por acá!

Siiii , gracias a Luchito!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70