You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day I Died - An Introduction

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Sort:  

No thanks. I spent an hour on their discord page, went to one of their "radio live" sessions and proceeded to listen to a dozen people glow about how awesome "steemschools" is, yet not one damn person could give me any tips on how to write better. It was just a giant "rah rah" session of people upvoting each others posts and gaming the system. There's zero nutritional value in what I heard. I've already wasted my time with them and won't be back, but I do appreciate your unsolicited request. Thanks, anyway.

So sorry about that sir.
What is your name on discord?
I'll want to personally attend to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59