Hi Steemit! I am Uswatun - School magazine journalist

19955620_119523951996879_8277404368924311552_n.jpg
assalamu'alaikum wr.wb
perkenalkan nama saya uswatun hasanah yang biasa di sapa aton, saya merupakan anak pertama dari tujuh bersaudara. kini saya masih berstatus siswa SMA kelas 3, mau lulus pokoknya. saya sangat suka menulis, terutama puisi dan beberapa karya seni lainnya. banyak hal yang ingin saya sampaikan disini (steemit), terutama pengalaman pribadi saya yang bercita-cita menjadi seorang penulis.
saya berasal dari kabupaten bireuen, aceh indonesia. saya sangat bersyukur bisa diterima dalam program ini, mungkin saya sangat berharap semua orang bisa berteman dengan saya. bukan karena reward yang diberikan akan tetapi manfaat yang bisa dapatkan disini. akhir dari perkenalan, saya sangat berterimakasih kepada sahabat-sahabat saya yang telah mensuport saya selama ini untuk memulai menggunakan layanan steemit ini, agar menulis saya lebih sempurna lagi. saya harap kawan-kawan dan akhi-akhi semua dapat membimbing saya agar lebih maju dan tercapai cita-cita saya menjadi penulis. akhir kata jang lupa FOLLOW SAYA DI @uswatunhasanah

wassalam

english version

19932896_1693535007608919_2660869245033775104_n.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings
introduce my name is uswatun hasanah usual in sapa aton, I am the first child of seven siblings. now I am still a high school student grade 3, want to pass the point. I really like to write, especially poetry and some other artwork. many things I want to say here (steemit), especially my personal experience who aspires to be a writer.
I come from bireuen district, aceh indonesia. I am very grateful to be accepted in this program, maybe I really hope everyone can be friends with me. not because of rewards provided but the benefits that can get here. the end of the introduction, I am very grateful to my friends who have supported me all this time to start using this steemit service, to write me more perfect again. I hope my friends and akhi all can guide me to be more advanced and achieved my goal of becoming a writer. end of the word do not forget
MY FOLLOW IN @uswatunhasanah

wassalam

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! We help newbies, follow us for daily resteem. @resteemservice1

thanks @ resteemservice1 for the advice and help, I am very happy

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

thanks for the deepest
@lopezdacruz , I feel very happy there are people who accept my friendship

hai nice to see you! sweet girls and beuties one on steemit welcome to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66