My introductory post

Hey guys, am new on steemit.... I am Usoro Emmanuel Abasi...
I am a Nigerian, from Akwa ibom state to be precised... I am over 6ft tall, Black in complexion. And I am a sanguine..lolz.. I am a student of the University of Uyo, studying Animal and Environmental biology, level 200....
Hobbies: basket ball 🏀, Acting(Theatre), Singing, playing musical instruments...
I am not really a fashion person, on a normal day, am on Jean, a nice top and sandals. I have lots friends and fans/haters
Favourite meal: anything edible
Academic work: I love calculations and quantitative reasoning
Location: I am base in benue state, but reside currently in Uyo for studiesIMG_20180208_013913_185.JPG

Sort:  

welcome man! hope you enjoy engaging on steemit, the rewards will follow!

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Hey ..welcome to the steemit ..hope u can do better in the community and will be able to add more value ....lets work together ..

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Welcome :D Happy Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59