A-pathetic one(liner)!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago
  • What's the difference between ignorance and apathy?
  • I don't know and I don't care!

#Thanks for sharing your time with me,
For having that tickle in your brain,
And having a good taste in humour!

@dobartim @chbartist @jsdjack @beastlybanter @arcange @blessed-girl @cktc @partiko @gandhibaba @skreza @voteme @raise-me-up @charitycurator @steemitcentral @promoteme @earncrypto @skreza @tuanis @luppers @twohappydogs @spectrumecons @devsup @steemplus @utopian-io @crypto.talk @esteemapp @appreciator


#Upvote and #comment on this content to let me know, if you liked this...

In case, this content goes into your eyes involuntary, rinse with cold water... Oops! I mean, just let me know dear... You won't get tagged anymore!


Encourage, support and spray love... Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hej ushmil

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess its the difference between idiot and stupid?

To guess what... stupidity or just the idiosyncrasy? ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit @ushmil :)

Thanks for your warm welcome! @silent-ghost
It's time to check your profile! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Greeting @ushmil. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Thanks... :) @voter01

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56