Hy Steemit, introduce me ikbal age 20 years, I come from Aceh-Indonesia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is my first day in Steemit, in this first post, I want to introduce myself to all my friends in Steemit.
My real name muhammad ikbal was born in lhokseumawe on May 3, 1998
I am from Aceh Indonesia, I am the second of four children.

Thank you Steemians

Please follow me, upvote my post, comment and reblog.

IMG_20180130_100313.jpg

INDONESIA
Ini adalah hari pertamaku di Steemit, di posting pertama ini, aku ingin mengenalkan diriku pada semua temanku di Steemit.
Nama asli saya muhammad ikbal lahir di lhokseumawe pada tanggal 03 mei 1998
Saya berasal dari Aceh Indonesia, saya adalah anak kedua dari empat bersaudara.

Terima kasih Steemians

Tolong follow saya, upvote postingan saya, komentar dan reblog.

Sort:  

welcome here, friend

Terimakasih teman...
Salam sukses semua...

ill follow if i could get one too
Welcome !

thanks fella I will upvote you

Selamat bergabung di steemit ikbal..

Ya sob...
Makasih...

welcome here wish you have a good time

Yes of course...
But I would not be happy if there was no support from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35