It's Bibek. Hello To All Steemians

image
Who Am I
Hello , I am Bibek Poudel from a lovely land Nepal.
I have joined this community today. And this is my first #introduction post . Hope you all will like this.

Hello To The World.
I was born in 1998 April 24 in Poudel Family. I Completed my school level qualification in 2013 , And completed my Higher level in 2015 . Now i am in Bachelor Fifth Semester.

image

This is me in my college uniform.

Journey To The Steemit.
I recently find out about this wonderfull community called Steemit from my friend @pawanregmi28 and @akashpoudelnp .
And i figured out about the increasing crypto world.
And I am moving to the world of many Crypto and technical field. I am very gratefull that my friend @pawanregmi and @akashpoudelnp helping me a lot.

About My Family.
As Nepali i have a joint family. There are lot of members in my family , sorry i forgot to count it
😆.
Here are some picture of my family members.
image

I am not a good writer so only to this much for my introduction post.
Thanks , I hope you will like my post and will help me grow in this community as well.

And my friend @pawanregmi28 said something that i
want to share:
People are Blogger , Youtuber But We Are Steemians.
Team Steemit Nepal.
Thanks Again.

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Hi bibek, welcome ! Very good presentation, nepal looks like ! Hope for you all your projects will success !

Quentin, France ✌

Wellcome Bibek, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)
@paps

hello @paps, thank you so much for your guidance and useful advice.

Welcome to Steemit, Bibek. Your name sounds great. How's Nepal today.

I am new too, Hello @userbibek on steemit :) check my blog, please :)

ok thanks having friend within a time of join is awesome.
Thanks i will follow your steps in this community

Hello, good to have you on board. There are a lot of Indians on this platform, you can join the #India chatroom on Steemit.chat and socialize with our awesome community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29