introduceyourself

Hi Steemit world I am John and just joined today wow ! what an interesting and amazing place this is the potential to contribute my input to the community has me all frothy and excited.A little bit about my self I love UFO paranormal music and animals I live in Australia and was born in the U.S.A. I have been playing guitar on and off for most of my life I enjoy thinking outside the box and humor a jack of some trades a master of few.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. If you're from Australia you should check out #TeamAustralia a very supportive group to help get you going.

Welcome to Steem @user0103283 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you bottymcbotface I up voted and followed wont forget ya m8.

welcome to steemit @user0103283
following you now. :)

thanks likewise .

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

thank you following @drotto and @banjo

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Hi Welcome to steemit! I upvoted and im following you! Keep it up!

much appreciated I'm following you as well

Congratulations @user0103283! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very cool feature I think this will help people learn the how to do such and such on the site plus its an encouragement to continue to be contributing as well.

Hey @user0103283, if you are into music and play the guitar have a look at 'openmic'. Those musicians generally do really well regarding recognition and rewards. I believe it might be your bag! Good luck!! 😊

Thank you. I will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05