Hey there, my #introduceyourself. @USCIF HERE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

YAY AFTER A WEEK MY ACCOUNT IS APPROVED!!!

I made some research before posting this on how to make a proper #introduceyourself I'll do my best in this one, unfortunately I can't take a picture and put it here now, I'll edit this post later or later on make a new post.

Hey there I am @uscif, let's get started. I am from Busan (South Korea, 2nd largest city). I am 23 years almost 24. The name @uscif is randomly generated after trying a few names that were all taken, I used a few random name generators until I found one that sounds ok to me.

I am writing this while having a break at work, I was introduced to this platform by a friend, he is pretty new here too and after he kept talking about this platform he made me give it a try.

I enjoy listening to music, watching tv, playing some games from time to time, curently playing Blade and Soul. I love animals, I currently have a dog which I have to take for walks at least 1 time a day I consider him one of my closest friends. (Yea I know it's just a dog but hey you can't blame me he is so cute and friendly).

I love fast food, specialy spicy ones, ice-cream as my main dessert.

This is all so far, sorry for my english, I tryed to use google translate so everything is almost readable.

P.S: Does steemit have a menu to add images, make bigger text, I can't find that menu. Thank you.

Leave your tips below.

Sort:  

Hey @uscif. Welcome to the community!!!

Hi, uscif! Best wish to you for a very successful journey here on Steemit! All the best

... Somehow I double posted, first post gave some error while posting so I changed my tags because I thought some were wrong, now I have 2 posts.

Welcome to Steem, @uscif!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Yay! Welcome. Mine took weeks before approval. Almost gave up before I even started. But as you know. Everything works in the favor of the patient ones. An tht was where I met the #dynamicsteemians on discord server, an try have been of help to me ever since then.
You can also join us.

DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Congratulations @uscif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44