From RedFury to Steemit (introduceyourself)

Hallo everyone, my name is Sammi. Im indonesian. Im super excited about joining steem since my cousin introduce me to steem. But when I sign up suddenly theres a waiting list, and I was a bit down. But it only took two days for me to get my login. Thank god.

Actually I was trying to find how much it costs to build a gaming pc when suddenly I saw a hardware called RedFury. Its a bitcoin miner. I didn't know what bitcoin mining was. So I just skip it just like that until recently I overheard my cousin said something about steem and bitcoin. And that was how it makes me interest in learning more about blockchain currency.

Since this post is about introduction, just like another newcomer I think I should take a picture. And thank you to let me be the part of steem community.

image

I wish you guys will help me out more in the future since I lack of knowledge of blockchain and steem.

Sort:  

Death and life have their determined appointments; riches and honours depend upon heaven.

Welcome to steemit

Steemit indonesia

hello #usammiismi welcome to steemit.. its a good place here to learn about cryprocurrencies!! but it is also a perfect community with a lot of helpful people..have fun!!

Thank you, i wish to learn more. 😊

welcome to steemit @usammiismi. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Ill do my best :)

Bienvenido amigo @usammiismi. Te invito a que te actives nuevamente publicando POST

Welcome :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71