My Introduction to Steemit Fellows.

Hello friends.

My name is Usama Zahoor. Today I'm going to tell you about myself. I am a student of Software Engineering in  University of Gujrat. I am also a Freelancer at Fiverr with status of level 2 seller and serving my clients from past 4 years.

I am from Muzaffarabad Azad kashmir a Pakistan Occupied state. I belong to a middle class family. We are three brothers and one sister with out parents. The place where I live is the most beautiful place i have ever seen and its also called Heaven on Earth. There are huge hilly mountains and billions of trees covered with snow in winter. Everything is natural. In summer there is  greenery everywhere with birds chirping and no pollution.

Greenery is everywhere with fresh air and cool breeze comes form river Neelum. But in winters everything is covered with snow. When it rains the weather become too cold and snow falls slowly slowly and its seems like the most beautiful view ever. People there enjoy the weather by sitting together and doing Bar b Q with hot tea and coffee. Here is the picture of me in snow.

I too amazing to live your life in a place like this. I love my city too much <3

I have lot of friends in my city and some are my childhood friends. I love to being with them and to spend time with them. They understand my feeling , my thoughts and my craziness. They are like me and help me in every matter of my life when i need them. They are my true friends. We study together, travel together and make fun together and do lots of things. We also do fighting but never get angry. 

I love my friends alot <3 They are my life :)

My Personal Thinking :)

You know what is so much important for you people? It's yourself. Yourself..yes it's very important for you to please yourself not anyone else. If you are contented with it...it means that you are pleased.

If people are shoving you they are showing you that path of life where they do not exist but only you and they are showing you their faces. And it becomes so easy for you to leave them. At even correct time.

The rage within you are living means you are learning how to quite in any matter. If unwittingly you've done something bad you've done it by mistake for yourself.

And at the same time you've learned how to keep yourself far away from people and from the things which hurts you. So,many hallucination that you had before but not yet.So,strange.

You might be not have any kinda bitterness for any person but this world i mean how but always have so much.Why?

People sometimes but many times become so estrange and they pretend that they are unfamiliar with it.But you ignored.And it goes on. If you need emerge in your life you only needs to get it from your Allah Almighty.

And than it comes who is AR-Rahman...AR-Raheem.

Who always try to show you the world which is nothing but a deception nothing more than this.But still we sprint behind it. Yourself if need something than it needs only Allah who never leaves the person but strengthen its soul and than it (yourself) becomes victorious.

If i talk about myself than i've learned in my life and yes i'm still learning and i know it very well life will never stop teaches me that how to quite and stay calm in any matter.If i'm quite it means that i've left everything to my Almighty that he'll asked you (people) for everything and than you'll realized why i keep myself quite.

Learn how to quite rather than how to ready for fight and for arguments cause instead of helping you.It will give you grief and you'll not inwardly regret for it in future.

I also love pets and being with them because they are the one who are not fake and there love is true and natural. I have many pets But i used to visit my friends pets also make my dog also visit other dogs. My pet name is Alice she is so loving and cute. Whenever i go to her she always try to force me to play with her. I spend most of the time with her daily when I'm home.  She take care of our house with full responsibility and greatness. She is our guard and our family member <3

So, it was my short introduction and my thinking.  I hope you all will like it and appreciate it :) Love you all <3

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit life

Thank you so much <3 Keep supporting :)

Greetings, usamazahoor10! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this awesome community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thanks and thats great i will surely join these groups :)

Welcome to the steemit community! Wish you success on Steemit!

Thank you so much dear <3


Welcome to Steemit @usamazahoor10!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you so much dear for your great wishes <3
The links you gave are truly useful thank you :)

Welcome To Steemit @usamazahoor10

I Just Upvote And Resteem Your Post.

For More Information And Daily Upvote Join My Discord Channel.
https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

thank you so much <3 I will definitely join :)

Excellent article and a good start. I, too, most recently at Stemit and looking for new friends and like-minded people, I followed you and you follow me. Together we can quickly develop our blogs on Steemit.

Thank you so much <3 and that's a great idea. I also need a friend like you :)

Welcome to steemit @usamazahoor10. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank yo so much <3 I will do it :)

@usamazahoor welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

thank you so much <3 will do :)

Comment removed

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

thanks <3 and welcome to steemit :) yeah sure will follow you :) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05