Time to welcome this new graphic designer.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys my name is Usama Ejaz and I am a graphics designer from Karachi, Pakistan.
I am doing freelancing and currently on the looking for job. Came to know about this great social platform Steemit from my brother @nawazish

Just to show off some of my novoice skills I made this banner and img, Lets see what do you guys have to say about it.
me.png

steemit logo.png

Do share some links about how to get successful on this platform. And yeah don't forget to welcome me generously( If you know what I mean ;P ).

credits: background img used from planwallpaper.com

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow @ona09

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Welcome bro, Dont forget to join this steem chat. https://steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51