Hey steemians. Just trying to help people with Healthy Life Tips .

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This Blog is about healthy life . It will include daily health tips for men and women both . So today just introducing the blog
so get ready for daily health tips and detailed health tips for Men and Women .

At the End i am going to introduce myself
I am a student studying Medicine and i want to have an impact on others life . Not only my relatives and friends and for people around the world . So i want to help as many people as possible . If i have an impact on single life i will be satisfied that i helped someone .
Cheers.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @usamaawan40
Looking forward to reading you posts.

I look forward to some of the healthy tips.... welcome to steemit @usamaawan40

Thanks . and i hope my contents satisfy you and make you a healthy person.Cheers.

I could definitely use some healthy tips. I don't think it's good to be able to eat a whole pizza by yourself haha. But hey, I have cut soda out of my diet for this year so far! So hooray! Welcome to Steemit, I look forward to your blog! Following!

HAHA . well, you said it yourself dont eat whole pizza by yourself hahah. Thanks btw . and i look forward to help people with my tips.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Will do . Thanks.

Welcome to steemit.
@team-solutions has up-voted & re-steemed this post.
Thank you for the great content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70