나는 지역 사회를 steemit하기 위해 새로운 사람이다.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

안녕,

나는 지역 사회를 steemit하기 위해 새로운 사람이다.
여행을 시작하게되어 기쁩니다.
가능한 한 많이 기여하려고 노력할 것입니다.

logo.png

Sort:  

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Urvashi1992,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1! I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Urvashi1992 !

Nice to meet you @Urvashi1992 ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steemit @urvashi1992, wish you the very best, take a look at search results on minnowsupport to help you get started. Follow me if you want free banners to help build your following.

Do you like travelling, science, food, psychology ….. then, this is the place for writing about your interests and get rewarded if you do it right. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/why-do-we-like-much-more-the-music-from-our-adolescence-years-than-the-one-playing-these-days-dare-you-to-see-if-you-can-tell-my

Hope you click on the UPVOTE if of value to you and then FOLLOW and keep in touch for more interesting posts.

Best of wishes in this new endeavor of yours,

@indepthstory

Welcome @urvashi1992 to Steemit. Let us narrow the World from Steemit by real person and good content. Please follow me @dangho
Upvote

Hello @urvashi1992. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63