Hi everybody!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

beer-1669298__480.png

Hi from Slovakia. Glad to be here. I found some nice stuff here from @zenhunters so he is first person i follow, even before my good friend @nanich who brings me here. Sorry, I could not resist :)
Best of all im crazy to playing games, investing in crypto, women, cards, bets and beer so I will not bother you with poems, soul cryings and stuff like this.

Sort:  

Another Ghost city like G+?

Calm down it takes some time. I like it here

0,02 cents. 50 times more and I have one beer

Hi @urpiner, welcome to Steemit :-)

Hi to Ireland!! You must be definitely beer lover, too.

Shit! Just water guy?

Ireland actually has a lot of people on the extremes. We have more binge drinkers than most countries, but also more people who don't drink any alcohol at all. I'm the latter.

You look promising anyway. :)

How much money I need to spend to be a whale? Is there some table where i can find my position?

To be a whale you must have 1,000,000,000 Vests. That's currently 481,504 Steem or $110,745.92

There's levels below that though, with 100 million Vests you are an orca like me, with 10 million Vests you are a dolphin. Currently it would cost $1,107.46 to become a dolphin, and your vote would certainly be relevant at that point, but you can always work your way up slowly by commenting, building a following and eventually making posts that bring in decent amounts of money.

http://steemwhales.com/

hi welcome to steemit @urpiner, might take a while but have fun and enjoy ;-))

Oh, I will my japanese friend :)

hi , I'm not japanese :P feel free to post anything you want here ;D Have a nice day .

Hohohoooo whales come to me!

You got my vote! Now let's have a beer and watch those women

Yeah! My words!

Welcome to Steemit @urpiner!

Anyone who posts a beer as their introduce themselves pic gets a vote from me ;o)

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice invitation guys and girls :) I was on just one beer (oldest lie in the world) this evening and i have something for you but im going to bed now. Tomorrow x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86