Hello Steemit

Hello everyone.
My name is Mateusz(or Matthew in english), i am 23 years old student from Poland.
Im just a simple person, You can find many others like me :)
The reason i joined steemit is that i want to improve myself.
Im one of those people You can call geek or nerd.
I like games, anime, pixel art, drawings etc.
Nice to meet you all.

I have made this :

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @urielx21! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.
coffee.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56