Gain Steempower! Upvote Group introduction to Steemit :)

Join the upvote group and start gaining free SteemPower

I made a very quick video to introduce the upvotegroup to steemit.
I want to make it clear that I'm not acting as the leader of this community- I would consider myself the moderator for the page that the community is hosted on.

I'd like to thank the following users for showing interest in the community
@nochill @bluntendo @moneyforyou @sasiyedavallli @naseerbhat @jujuju @Eliran6 @saveron23 @biddle @maulanailham @sameerkumarc @ugetfunded @drogs @abdulkhan @neowne @cschrader @ppatap @himatsharma @saini11 @beyondthecrypto @yohan132 @sarabhai @skywalkerz @vexedkiller007 @debfreefinance @digiworld @leviatan @raznar @machhour @yassine.kac @yellowflash32

Please resteem - upvote - comment - follow.

Make friends. Introduce yourself! Start Gaining this SteempPower :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @upvotegroup I have upvoted and sent you a tip

cool page thanks for the initiative

Im very in @maxs

Really great idea @majorleaguemarc. Who came here from Marc's youtube?

Am interested, bt i don't really understand hw to join

I watched your youtube video. I want to be part of this community. Follow and upvote me as well @chey. Thank you!

Its really cool! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25