Hi everybody! Let me introduce myself)

I'm Sergej.

Born in Russia, very into travelling, chatting with friends and having good time, vegeterian for 5 years, I like new technologies (blochchain and crowdsourcing especially), improving my English bit by bit. Hyperrealist by nature trying not to lose ability to believe in marvels and improve.

WIN_20170928_21_17_13_Pro.jpg

Don't like bloody politician games and "consumer age", disputes about faith and justice.

Very new to blogging and such platforms, but I like what I see here on Steemit: lots of enthusiastic people all over the world, great content about technologies and writing, not disturbed by advertising pages))

Looking forward learning from everyone, stay in touch with nice and inspiring people.


Highly interested for last year about decentralised networks and systems, cryptocurrencies and gonna make and post some researches and overviews about them from time to time.

Thumbs up! Woop-woop!

Sort:  

Welcome @upswing.day

Welcome Sergej,

Let's make Steemit the next FB and bring down centralized control of the web!

@zoidsoft

Hi @upswing.day
I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Welcome to steemit,bro. Hope Rusia is great today and you are doing fine. See you around.

Welcome friend.
Followed you.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

A new Steemian :-) hello @upswing.day I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Saluton Sergej kaj bonvenon je Steemit.
Just in time to see the revolutionizing things on steemit, SMT. Enjoy the kind community here and contribute. I look forward reading your posts.

Thanks for your work @upswing.day Followed...

Welcome friend

Welcome here on Steemit Sergej. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48