Introducing Myself Here on SteemIt

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Emman Bernardino. I am studying at GFLMNHS and now preparing for my senior highschool. Many years of hardworking and strict training have made me qualified middle school study with high qualities. I have good relationship with my classmates and teachers as I am generally sociable in personality. I am thoughtful and helpful in school. As for my study, I pay special attention to the development of my thinking manners so that i become quick in thinking in knowledge. Seeking reality in progress. I have achieved excellence in my study.
image
Morally I may say I am also excellent, because I am strict with myself, following school's rules and regulations taking active part in various activities, displaying great interest in our country's important events and world affairs. I love our motherland and our people and I am trying to get the party membership. All this has led me to win the "Student of the Year".

In addition I have developed many hobbies in my life. For example I love reading, computer and Internet, music and sports. I have been a champion several times in our school's sports meet.

In short, As a student studying at GFLMNHS, I am determined to make my own contribution to our country's diplomatic affairs.

Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
image

Sort:  

Welcome , thanks for posting

Welcome to Steem Community @upme2! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @upme2 how are you? WHere in the Philippines are you located? Keep up the good work and more creative content on your next blog, I know you can do it laban Pinoy. =)

I knew you personally and I am happy that you turn out to be a young adorable man...congrats to your mom for having a good son like you...keep my regards!.
I feel proud that you are here with us. Welcome to steemit and enjoy the ride...

welcome to steemit and good luck

Thankyou for your support💝

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.

Thankyou for your support💝

You're welcome 😄

Welcome and have fun

Welcome to Steemit @upme2! Have fun blogging!

Thanks💝

welcome to steemit world...

Welcome. Great to have you on the platform

Thank you💝 Im thankful to be here💘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38