Support me @Upin

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hai.. steemians

Im UPIN

Allow and support me in the steemit community.

I will introduce myself first. This account will be managed by an Indonesian son from Aceh who is now living in Banda Aceh because he works in the field of Information Technology at a University in Aceh.

image

I know Steemit because my brother was introduced by named @cepul. From @cepul I get the information about steemit. Quite a lot of things already told about my steemit, from steemit is a social container can become a living everyday containers of our writing. It also @cepul memperkanalkan third parties of steemit, such as @esteem, @busy.org, @steepshot, @zappl, @dmania, @dlive, @dtube, @utopian.io, and many others.

image

I've picked Steemit to support income life because instead of doing things that are not clear, the more useful I wrote in Steemit although maybe not clear according to all of you. hohoho ...

Starting today, Steemit will accompany and be an extra flurry of my spare time working later. I called @upin.

Why did I use the words "upin" into my Steemit account?
Yes because I like upin ipin the movie the same on tv his name also unique hehehehe ... I was born on 01 January 1991 in Aceh province of Indonesia.

epat on today I aprove the new and in the community at Steemit i.e. on 03 March 2018. All this happens thanks to call-my brother @cepul (cepul), @ponn, @rahby, @moncrang, @joelpaseearon, @ponn and @huri (Huriyah) and other friends. They invited me and share information about community first Steemit and also tells about the Witnesses @esteem @good karma @blocktrades @utopian.io @jerrybanfield @teamsteem @yabapmatt @steemed io @isnochys @busy.witness @busy.org @blocktrades @jesta @roelandp @gtg @timcliff dan Witness yang lain.

A lot of things I want to share this steemit in perngetahuan, probably the most I care about now is my journey and my ride results i.e. photos.

image

image

In Steemit I am still very jg newbies and still learning. For it to friends who are in the community of steemit, I am so apologize in advance if there are deficiencies or errors in postings or writings which I wrote about tolong later in the correction. I probably won't get better without the guidance and rock than all of you, o best friend that is in the community of Steemit.

And for that, lead me and allow me to fight together with you guys in the community of Steemit.

image

image

Thanks to anyone who has visited in my post @upin, let alone deign to read my writing this time. If you guys liked my post, please Upvote, comments, resteem and follow me @upin

The introductory post I @upin first. We apologize if there is no appropriate words in the liver's best friend Steemit all communities

Introductory greetings from me @upin

Please support me

@upin

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome 2 steemit

well come dear!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit upin. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32