You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I`m on Steemit - My verification post + treasure map.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome To Steemit Oliver,

Looking at your Instagram you seem extremely good at what you do. I can only imagine the time it took to pull off such shots.

When it comes to photography, I am terrible. But we all have our own different sets of skills. Mine is numbers, Anyways, I do apologize for being random. I am also somewhat new and one moment I was browsing through Steemit, The next I am here.

Goodluck on Steemit, I believe you should do rather well. Quality content usually goes a long way.

I gave you a follow to see life through the eyes of a photographer.

Sort:  

Thank you for such a warm welcome, Sir! I`m new to the writing, not so new to the photography. Thus I thought to collect the stories behind the shots on here. Hope you´ll enjoy those. Thanks for the follow, the compliments and comment! Hope to keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46