My proper "introduceyourself post" hello steemians

FB_IMG_1506810213178.jpg

Hi guys my name is Etuk Unyime, I am a Nigerian and i am new to this platform which was introduced to me by @samstickkz .

He advised that i should take my talent here and develop the Steemit community in anyway I can, instead of waste the talent.

I am a self taught artist. It has always been my passion to recreate an existing image using pencil and pastels. Here is an example of what i create with pencils.

I've been privileged to draw a picture of the governor of akwa ibom state in Nigeria, details here

FB_IMG_1506809703263.jpg

I was actually thinking of starting a blog to showcase all my art work, but @samstickkz recommended steemit.

FB_IMG_1506810179036.jpg

FB_IMG_1506810522651.jpg

FB_IMG_1506810192905.jpg

FB_IMG_1506810536142.jpg

FB_IMG_1506810564886.jpg

I'm looking forward to meeting great minds in this community.

Love from the Pencil Boy

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Welcome to steem

Welcome to Steem Community @unyimeetuk! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit.com

wow. you got a talent.
Welcome to steemit. Followed and Upvoted.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Thank you.. See you at the top

^_^ you too.

Welcome to steemit bro!
I hope you have a wonderful time here...

Thanks much bro.. Nice to meet you

U got skills
Looking forward to more

Thanks much. More to come

Welcome to Steemit dear

Thanks much dear

Congratulations @unyimeetuk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Unyime, ado okay that you have "dakkada" now. So nice to have u here. Welcome!

Hahahahaha sosongo boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64