Hi Steemians! I'm going to attempt to introduce myself!

IMG_1325.JPGHello! My name is Megan. I just stumbled onto Steemit after becoming fascinated with Bitcoin, then cryptocurrency, then the technology behind it and it's ability to transform the world.

Uh oh, I think I have a new addiction! Please be patient with me as I try and learn the ropes.

Does anyone else feel like they just followed the rabbit from Alice in Wonderland down the rabbit hole? lol

Sort:  

Hey there Megan welcome to steemit how are you?
I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Hi Megan. Welcome to #steemit. Probably you have a lot of question about Steemit and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the https://steemit.com/faq.html

Remember to give credit back of the images you taken from. The human verification with username is just an option. Meanwhile, main password is extremely important and remember to keep it in a safe place and do not lost it. If you lost it, you can never recover your account.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Thank you so much for your advice! It's a jungle out there!

It's a healthy addiction, welcome :)

Yep. I have help and still trying to learn! Following and thanks for changing the world!

It's reassuring to know that there are people out there who are still trying to make this messed up world a better place!

Well how about you helped start something bigger than yourself?

Yes, I know how you feel! I'm new here myself, welcome. Voted! : )
See you around!

You def fell down a rabbit hole! Happy steeming :) Welcome.

greetings from steemit indonesia, happy fighting

Hey Megan, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I can be your rabbit down the hole.

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @unusualconfusion!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your social page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

Don't forget to use FAQ to understand steemit.com well and to be familiar with terms used on steemit. Terms like Whales, Dolphins, SBD, STEEM, SP, VP, VW etc. Feel free to contact me on steem chat. Thank you.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Africans. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

Thank you for your advice. It's a wild world out there! It's nice to know that there are people who care about the future! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87