Brief synopsis on myself and what I have to offer

Hi there,

Writing up your first post is a lil daunting, isn't it? It feels like walking into a crowded room and suddenly everyone turns to you with expectation. I'm not going to go on for too long, I don't want to keep you from the crowded room and the plethora of conversations going on inside of it. I will say this though...

I'm a young amateur writer, or perhaps I'm a poet... either way, I turn my creativity into words and sometimes it's easy whilst other times it's like pulling teeth, so bear with me.

I also have a strong interest in photographing women in a National Geographic/ 70's Playboy kinda way.

I'm going to finish up this introduction with a photo of me; fresh outta the womb. As you can see, I'm very... purple. I wasn't beaten by my mum or anything (that came later), I just face presented so my mum's pelvis kinda fucked me up. ANYWAY! I'm looking forward to sharing my creativity on a new platform and finding my niche.

2017-11-04 09.56.02 1 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Hi @untetheredsoul ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

No thank you, not really into... "legs and heels".

welcome the community

Thank you for welcoming me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67