I INTRODUCE MYSELF IN 2018

Happy New Year steemians, I am Unserious not by name of birth but by username. I am from Delta state in Nigeria and my birth name is Sarah. I am a photographer and I do a little of videography. My pictures below will display my profession, hobbies and funny character.

Here is my pictures
DSC_0028.JPG
HAPPY TO BE ON STEEMIT
DSC_0511.JPG
FUNNY ME
DSC_0579.JPG
WHILE I AM LAUGHING
IMG_0219.JPG
ME AND MY PHOTOCAMERA
DSC_0245.jpg
SEE ME WHILE I SHOW MY SELF

Unserious is a very funny username to bear online but you will know what I mean as you follow and upvote my articles. I love to joke, make people laugh and do a lot of things just to loosen the tension in people. I love to contribute to the community with my stories, jokes and riddles. My jokes and riddles are clean so you don't have to worry, but if you will think dirty based on the question, you will find out later you are wrong when the answers come out. I will be sharing the sbd I earn on quizzes I throw out and riddles with the first person who gets the right answers.
DSC_0578.JPG
I will also be sharing with you funny videos and audios, pictures that will make you crack and stories that will make you laugh till you drop. Don't think I am crazy because crazy doesn't cut it at all. I love this community and I am going to make the best of it.

Happy Holidays

I have this short story to share and I want to share it as I introduce my self.
There lived a man who has been owing me €30,000 for some months now and he has refused to pay me my money.
Just yesterday I begged him to give me at least half of the money and we may forget the remaining debt he owed me. He told me he has only €12,000 in his bank account and he can afford to transfer €10,000 only.
As I thought to myself that half bread is better than none, so I told him to transfer the €10,000 to my bank account as this was late at night. Then I went to sleep, only to wake up in the morning and seeing an alert of €100,000 with 25 missed calls (phone always on silent at night while I sleep) with several messages from him begging me to transfer €90,000 back to him. He told me that was an expensive mistake he made as he wanted to send only €10,000 and he mistakenly added one extra 0 while trying to transfer the money.
This is my plan: I will transfer €70,000 and keep my €30,000 in my account.
So I ask this question. If you are in my shoe, what will you do? I need you to be honest with your answer as well crazy. Some of my sbd will go to the craziest answer.

Sort:  

Sens him 70k back

welcome to steemit @unserious, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Loading...

Welcome to steemit my sister. I wish you Happy New Year.

Welcome to steemit. Good hobbies you have sister.

I followed and upvoted you. Congrats, you are here now.

Well come my dear. We are glad you signup.

@unserious you will find it interesting here, welcome.

We are glad to have you here my sister. Steemit is the right place for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50