Hola Steemit! Soy Luis y esta es mi música. (ESP-ENG)

Hola, soy Luis!
Tengo 20 años y vivo en Venezuela, desde que mi conciencia me permite recordar he tenido un gran amor por la música, lo cual me ha impulsado a crear contenido de mi autoría y hacer covers.

Hi, I’m Luis!
I’m 20 years old an I’m living in Venezuela, since I was a child I’m in love with music, this has inspired me to make some covers and music of my own.

Mis mayores influencias en la música son artistas de música Rock-Pop (cosa que se refleja en mi estilo de cantar) pero, aunque escucho desde Evanescence, Linkin Park hasta Taylor Swift y Lorde mi musica siempre ha sido muy Pop, al estilo de Sia (nombre que lleva a quien más amo, mi gata 😸)

My biggest influences in music are Rock-Pop music artists (which is reflected in my style of singing) but, although I listen from Evanescence, Linkin Park to Taylor Swift and Lorde my music has always been very Pop, in the style of Sia (Name that leads to the one I love the most, my cat 😸)

IMG_7340.JPG
Sia :-)

Desde hace unos días he estado creando covers que me encantan y ahora que los publiqué en YouTube quisiera compartirlo con ustedes, son mi trabajo, mi esfuerzo y lo que más amo hacer, espero les guste 💕

For a few days I have been creating covers that I love and now that I post them on YouTube I would like to share it with you, they are my work, my effort and what I love the most, I hope you like it 💕

IMG_7341.JPG

Abajo les dejo el link de uno de mis covers, den like y subscríbanse :-) Publicaré nuevas canciones todas las semanas 🍃

Below I leave the link of one of my covers, like and subscribe :-) I will publish new songs every week 🍃


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Loading...

Aaaaa me encanta, me alegra que sigas tus sueños, mucho éxito. Tienes mi follow, estaré esperando más covers 💕
De Venezuela para el mundo 🌚🖤

Welcome unknownmusic, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome to the community! I read that you love music, there are lot of musicians on Steemit, check out the #openmic, and come and meet us.

Bienvenido a nuestra gran comunidad...

ElinderFirma.gif

Me encantaron tus covers 😍 y excelente fotografía 👌🏻 Sigue creando contenido así, llegarás lejos🙌🏻

Congratulations @unknownmusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenido Luis,

¡Espero que te guste estar por aquí!

Te recomiendo utilizar los tags #spanish y #castellano cuando escribas tus posts en español.

También te invito a pasar por nuestro chat en Discord: https://discord.gg/XqgGQH3 en donde hay una variedad de proyectos para ayudarte a crecer en esta plataforma.

¡Buen día!

-Witness @moisesmcardona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46