Introducing Myself | Learning About Steemit | Unknown Girl

Hi, Steemers.

First of all, I would like to thank @yaniria1 who is the reason why I am writing this post, she taught me the wonderful qualities that this website have, how fun it is to interact with the community and the comfort of managing it. So, here I am, using my inspiration at three o'clock in the morning to tell you little things about me.

Let's start with the basics. My name is Maria Fernanda, but most of the people close to me, tell me Mafer (Combination of the first syllables of both names), I am 16 years old and I am from the incredible and a little bit disorganized city of Caracas, Venezuela.

I consider myself a super extroverted person, who loves to talk about various topics and who loves to interact with others, I am not afraid to show or express my way of thinking, and less what I feel. I consider myself a loyal lover of superheroes and music is an influential factor in my life, because I reproduce my favorite songs 25/8. I am a lover of novels, films and stories that tell about romanticism, however, I do not consider that these take part in my decisions of love. At the same time, I like the innovative and the original, so Cliché, you can go away.

I tend to be laughing, but it is surprising, at times, my bad temper. I have a liking for the branch of science, logic and some other subjects purely theoretical, as history.

With regard to technology, despite being born in an era where it accompanies us day by day, is not my forte, really, I only use what is necessary.

I love to sing, I consider it to be the greatest hobbie, I practice it every second of my life, I tend to relate everyday words to the lyrics of certain songs, and from there comes my inspiration.

I am bilingual, graduated in American English only a few months ago, finally reaching the category C2.

I have a great love and an impetuous curiosity for Russia, as a country, for its culture and for its history. Another of my hobbies is reading, I can proudly say that my favorite writer is Jane Austen, and that, of her authorship, the book that inspires me the most is "Pride and Prejudice".

I consider myself a little freak, the truth I enjoy immensely the video games and my favorite science fiction films are those of "Star Wars", where my favorite character is Han Solo, because I’m passionate about his determination and courage.

Talking about music I could spread, but that’s not the idea, at least not in this post. Nominating the most important in my day to day would be some of this heavy, like Queen, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Guns N 'Roses, AC / DC and Nirvana.

I am an extremely sentimental person, I thrill easily, and the sadness, like a feeling, flows very naturally in me.

Well, this was the #IntroduceYourself, linked with a bit of All About Me. I hope that you like it and I invite you to see the posts that I will upload, where I will give my personal opinion on various topics.

Links:

Star Wars
Guns N' Roses

Sort:  

High Maria aka Mafer. (: Welcome to Steemit. You belong here. I can tell. Looking forward to read some of your future blogs and wish you a lot of fun and daily sunshine to wipe away that sadness that occasionally flows naturally in you. ☺ Everything will be just fine. Now Steem on!! ((;

Thank you, sweety! I know that I can share some fun things here and I'm in love with all the community, I hope I could see your job and we will be in contact

Your post in English is great. I welcome you, and I hope you find many friends in the English community. Kisses, beautiful girl.

Thank you for all the support, Yani! Lot of love.

Hello there Maria Fernanda! Welcome to steemit community! I hope you enjoy your stay here.
P.S. you look gorgeous :)

Hello, babe! Thank you.

i followed you already to be updated about your posts please do the same to me :)

Welcome girl a big greeting from @ joserc.vzla you have my support.

Welcome Maria Fernanda

Thank you, sweety! Lot of love.

Welcome to the Steemit Community! It's exciting to see more and more new and wonderful people such as yourself join the community everyday! Be patient and post good content and the rewards will come!

-Jonathan

Thank you for all the recommendations and the support, now I could see the wonderful things that this community has and I hope you like all the content I'm going to upload.

Lot of Love.

A new Steemian :-) hello @unknowngirl I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you for the support and for the wishes! Lot of love.

Welcome to steemit :)

Ohhhhh Welcome to the jungle..... haha!

Hi Maria, Steemit needs people like you! I can feel your passion from your words. I also have lots of hobbies. We can follow and support each other. Cheers =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43