Sort:  

You're very welcome.

Ah thank you. Should have it up and running shortly. Maybe....haha! One of those things that always goes on the back burner.

Perhaps you can use the old trick of releasing a "Minimum Viable Product" to get the stuff out :) But who am I to say, I tend to postpone things as habit it seems. Like I have had this idea for a poster project some time now, putting up physical paper posters with mindfulness practices for couples. Working on it... :)

Yes I agree, something's better than nothing. I just get super fussy with how the photos are displayed that I end up not getting anything productive done. Thanks for the encouragement. And I hope you're able to get that poster underway. It always feels good to complete tasks that mean something to us ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48