Love this website!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Elias and I am new to this website. My friend told me about a website similar to reddit but with money, which is a BRILLIANT idea. So far the website looks absolutely amazing and the steemit community seems extremely friendly! I find cryptocurrency quite fascinating, and I look forward to surfing the website and making money. Happy New Year!

20180104_191928(0).jpg

Sort:  

WELCOME!!!! Hope you enjoy this friendly community

Thanks mate! Love the pic

oty

np

Welcome! New here as well. Cheers!

Thanks man! I hope you have a pleasant time. I wish I had found out about this website before. It's could be great side job

Totally agree with you. At least we made it to the party now!

Thanks bro. I like some of your posts.

hahahahaha, some only. some are shit :D

Hey, don't be mean. Some of your posts are shit

I have a blank post and it's better than most of your shit
<3

Hahaha money all de same :D

Haha thanks brotha :D

welcome to steemit

Thanks mate, love the gif

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Thanks man. I'm so glad you liked my post. "reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"- I wake up every morning with that on my mind. I'll check out the group

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to have you here

Where are you from?

Glad to be here. I'm from the Middle East, waiting for snow to come

Happy New Year! I think 2018 is going to be an amazing year for crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51