My introduceyourself

Who am I?
Hello Steemit community!!!
Welcome to my introduction post. I am Uniquely-K. I am a face and body painting artist with a small company that has been effected by current worldly events. I recently expanded my company to continue doing my art in the form of resin. I am just so excited because I just opened an Etsy shop and this Steemit account in which to show off my new designs. I look forward to reading your post and sharing my own post in the form of art, life events and ideals with all of you.

Why am I here?
I am extremely curious about the Cryptocurrency world since it is indeed our future. Along with my research I felt it wise that I join one of the communities and so I decided to choose the wonderful world of Steemit.

What I hope to gain?
It is extremely refreshing to join a community that I can both learn and grow from. This community is full of so much information and creativity. As an artist I feel right at home. I am going to learn more about Cryptocurrency. What better way than to be amongst those who live and speak it into existence. Soon I will be able to share my knowledge, theories and experiences about Cryptocurrency.

20210315_040402.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit~ check out Newcomers Community and make friend with other users at Steemit Nursery Community. Check the pinned post there to get informed 😊

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-50-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-42

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49