This is me...

Hi, All,

I am new to Steemit.  Just posted a few things in the last two days as a way to dip my toes in the community.  I currently write a column for my local paper and blog pretty routinely and have also just recently become interested in the crypto world so Steemit is giving be the best of both worlds.  Really looking forward to sharing and reading lots of content and helping this web-site grow! 

Sort:  

welcome to steemt... here we are one big family/community keeping it real...
ensure you only post original contents and engage with people their posts and chat at steem.chat
follow successful steemians like @kenhudoy
always be positive and work hard. but in all have fun as we are here to have fun and also make something out o it...
welcome

It's great having you in the community. Welcome

Hi @unimp-topics... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Hi, @Unimp-topics, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemit family , have a great fun and enjoy

Nice to meet you, @unimp-topics! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Loads of information. Thanks. Love it. @unimp-topics Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80