my first post, hello steemian friends

Hello friends, my name is Estefhania Rosellino, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Caracas Venezuela. I'm starting in steemit because I love sharing my opinion on topics of any kind and see the stories they have to share in this community.

Recently in my favorite time of the year, December, after 5 long years I got my degree as a graphic designer, I would love to share with you all the things that my career has taught me and I am passionate about.

I have a very nice family with a mom, a dad, a brother, three beautiful dogs (by the way, I love animals deeply) and a beautiful boyfriend @blagobl by the way is a merchant seaman, who have been part of me, during all best and not so good moments of my life. Here is a picture of my boyfriend and my beautiful puppies.

93.jpg

My puppiesss

































Recently I discovered that one of the things that I'm also passionate about is makeup, I'm inspired by the videos, the photos and the great techniques that are all over the internet. I practice with myself and sometimes with friends, I am sure that later on I will be much better at this;) here is a picture of a makeup I made.



Apart from the design and makeup, I love photography, I had the opportunity to take many pictures for my work and I was delighted with the results. I hope to continue sharing with you a little bit of my life day by day, and of all the things I have to share with you. A kiss.
Sort:  

Love your art, photos. Very lovely. Unicorns are magical indeed. Good work. I've studied some art. I've designed things. Welcome. I'm Oatmeal.

thank you very much, yes, the unicorns are magical like the art ... I hope to see you soon here and share our ideas. see you soon

Welcome to Steemit, @unicorniodigital! If your future posts are as attractice as that last photo... you'll be very successful on Steemit! :) Un abrazo desde España

Many thanks! España! que maravilla, gracias por el apoyo, espero vernos pronto en esta plataforma y seguiré subiendo contenido, que lo disfrutes! te seguiré :)

Bienvenida, Estefhania!

cuenta con mi apoyo en esta plataforma...
¡Saludos!

hola liz! graciass! igualmente para ti, un beso.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Hi David, thanks for that, I'm sure I need support here. It's good to have help, see you soon

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Thank you! I also followed you ;)

Have a great weekend! The key to Steemit is daily activity.

@unicorniodigital Bienvenida, cuenta con mi apoyo en esta plataforma.. también soy de Caracas.. cualquier cosa estamos a tu orden, mil bendiciones .

Excellent post!

I'm new to Steemit, it would be very helpful if you follow me and vote on my blog. @Fyahconde Check my content ... little by little I'll upload more and more.

Success and a Thousand Blessings for all.

Hola @fyahconde muchas gracias por tu apoyo, ya te segui, espero poder compartir informacion y muchas cosas buenas por aqui. gracias de nuevo.

Soy yo otra vez, tu presentacion fue mejor que la mia, definitivamente tengo muchas cosas que aprender. Mucho exito!!

Todas las presentaciones tienen su originalidad :) estoy nueva y somos dos, tenemos mucho que aprender, exitos! soy de caracas, que bueno que te gusto la historia de frida. Como ese blog hare muchos con mis ideas ;)

You do post in english and spanish? Do you write the same things, just in different languages? Or should I google translate the other ones? Cool idea though.

Hi, yes, some blogs are in Spanish and others in English. but they are not the same :) they are different.

damn, good thing they have google translate.

Hey unicorniodigital :D

Welcome to Steemit, it is nice that you are there! :)
Nice post and nice pictures! I look forward to seeing more of you soon.

Greetings from Switzerland
MitchDopeCom

thank you very much! your photos are also very good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50