You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurray Am 100 days on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello @ninoh22 congratulations on reaching the milestone of 100days o steemit,

I hope you've had a smooth ride.
I'm a Member of Steem Force 7 (sf7) and I'm also a member of the Human Resources /Customer care Department on steemJet community and I'm trying to bring together the members of which you are one of .
I've searched for your contact on the whatsApp group chat And on the steemJet Discord channel And I've still not found a way to contact you.
I'll drop my number here and I'll expect your call or message on whatsApp.
pls do well to comply as we have not been able to work as a department due to lack of communication.
we need to resume work as we are behind schedule and our boss @dimimp is watching and waiting to see us perform our duty.

Thanks in anticipation for the compliance.

SteemJet : on the wings of superstars, we are words and steem!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64