You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Light Mark and I finally found steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @lightmark
I'm sure you're already familiar with how things are around here cos you have a lot of good people around to show you the way and you're a writer

I found word-art. I found poetry. I found the amazing new world of writing and performance

So yeah, you're not gonna have much of a tough time catching up.

Well well well, I'll like to drop a suggestion just incase you'll like to give your artistic contributions to a community that'll reward you for your works and words of art, try the SteemJet community and I assure you that you'll be happy you did.
To get to know more about the community, visit @dimimp's blog or @empato365's blog and you'll be enlightened on the way to go..

Welcome once again to the community.

SteemJet: on the wings of superstars, we are word and steem!!

Sort:  

I'm off to checking out the community.
I wish you be the angel over me to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47