Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello!

Let me present myself please. My name is Vladimir. I live in Russia, Siberia, Krasnoyarsk region. It is situated in the center of Russia. It’s very far from Moscow. Siberia is a harsh and beautiful land and I’ll try to show you its beauty.

I am 54 years old and recently I became a pensioner. In last year from the city I moved to a Siberian village where I built my house. Now I have plenty of time and I would like to communicate with you.

I have many interests and hobbies. Among them are travelling in wild Siberian places and abroad, diving, photography, video, rock music, books, blockchain technology and many others.

For 54 years I have accumulated a huge number of photos and videos. And I’m ready to share it with you.

I really hope that you will be interested!

Sort:  

We are ready for your next blog, good job for making such a beautiful introduction and welcome to steemit. :)

Thanks, I will try!

Are you a Filipina?

Nice to meet you @ungern🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too!

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Welcome to Steemit! Wishing you success here. :)

Thank you, I also hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74