You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aloha From Hawai'i Island

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

The Vegan Fetish Ambassador..Hahaha!
What a story!
And thanks for jack fruit info, I love bubblegum much more than pulled pork, being mostly vegan myself. ;)
Gladly followed ya for the lol's, but really just mentioning Hawaii can hook me just as easily!
Enjoy your shoot friend! :)

Sort:  

I love to lol and may the loling continue!

Speaking of Hawai'i, there is a Big Island Fruit Festival coming up in Fall where major vegan and fruitarian YouTube bloggers gather and gorge on fruit! I will keep you all updated with how that develops!

Which island is it on? I'll have to do some planning perhaps.
I'm following ya so just give a post when it's here.
Aloha broddah!

I'm on Hawai'i Island also known as the Big Island. Hawai'i Island has Mauna Kea, Mauna Loa and the active Kilauea Hawai'i Volcano National Park.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64