You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VioletFlame Introduction: Who I Am & What You Can Expect From Me

Welcome to Steemit! I'm psychology graduated too and intersting in taking photography. I guess we can be a good friend on this platform. Upvoted and followed. If you need any help, please do not hesitate to get in touch with me. Best wishes!

Sort:  

Hi @uncommondream ! It seems apparent that we must be friends! I haven't been nearly as active with my camera recently, but finding this community will definitely change that.
I've followed you too! I'm happy that I have found someone with common interests that I can connect with and I can't check out your work!
Thank you for welcoming to steemit and blessings sent you way 💜

I'm glad to see that much beautiful words! see you around :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50