(1st post) Steemit Newbie | Uncle is Coming

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians !!
today i have decide to post an introduction about me and my steemit account. well, i know about steemit from my brother and my friends, and i think become a part of steemit comunity is a fun thing for me. Because I can get to know great people from all over the world. Also can get useful information and share information.

What will you see on my post?
Graphic Design, Architecture, Game, and Life, I will share everything that I like, and I hope steemians can respond well to everything I share, and maybe we can just exchange information about it all. I'm not a very reliable person in the field I mentioned before, but I just want to share information, maybe someone will get something useful in my post. who knows hehe..VEKTOR MUKAK SENDIRI.jpg

ok, i'll tell you a little why i like and want to share about design, architecture, game, and life
Graphic design : the art has no limits, and graphic design is one of a kind of art that is
very interesting and exciting. it is initially very difficult and lazy to find ideas from a design that we want to create, but if we have started we do not want to stop to design, I'm sure someone who has ever designed will agree with what I say hehe
Architecture :this is also an art, but art in terms of buildings. right now I'm learning to be a real architect. I will share the things I know or the things I'm working on in architecture. and maybe steemians can share information with me around architecture, so I can also get additional knowledge from all of you.IMG-20170804-WA0051.jpg

(This photo was taken when I attended a meeting of Indonesian architecture students
Guess which one is me?? ha ha)

Game : I think very many people love games, I will share about games I play or other information about games, not just games that are booming but also other games, both funny, weird, creepy, and other games
but actually I'm not a pro gamer
Life : i love so much to go to the interesting place , but I prefer a natural spot. Maybe steemians will be interested to visit some places that I will post later.DSC05006.JPG

This is Gerute peak,Banda Aceh,Indonesia, with the course snaking around the waist of the hill bordering the sea. There is also evidence of the magnitude of the tsunami disaster in the form of a separate land into a separate island, apart from the island of Sumatra. The villages that used to be in that area were swept into the ocean.

I think enough for the introduction, thanks for your time to read my first post, i hope we can help each other and be a good steemit comunity!!

Please comment if you have a suggestion or thing you want to inform to me!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Hi @uncle.wen ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Congratulations @uncle.wen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hellow & Welcome..

Congratulations @uncle.wen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

bang alwin vote dan follow balek ya

Congratulations @uncle.wen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51