Introduce myself {Aceh Youth}

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
HI EVERYONE!

Already a few days ago I waited for confirmation of Steemit account. I wanted to give up, with patience I was still waiting for her. Finally, everything will happen on this happy night. I am very happy to join here. Hopefully with my presence here a lot of support that I will get.

I joined here thanks to the help from @arjunmartavela who invited me to write on social media. He said if Steemit is not much different from other social media, for example Facebook. If on Facebook we get hundreds or even thousands like, we do not get a prize. However, in Steemit, on the contrary. Maybe that's the difference between these two social media that I know.

I also learned a lot together with @arjunmartavela. She shares how to write artfully, neatly, and regularly. Thank you so much for her. Well, for this first post, I just wanted to share a little about introductions.

My name is Mursyidi, I come from a small village accompanied by forest, river, rice field, etc. Beuringen village, North Aceh. In everyday life, I spend time like other youths, I am a farmer who often helps parents in the fields. Many obstacles I have been passing with patience. A few months ago, I had a problem. Where is my phone plunged into the well. Sad if in imagine.

@arjunmartavela also reminds me not to plagiarize a photo or post content from someone's article already in publication. That will make my account in trouble. Many bots will come in to admonish me. After I understood all his words. He was relieved.

@surpassinggoogle, here's my first post. Hopefully you will not miss it before you see it.


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @un0e

WARNING! The comment below by @un0e leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hello, un0e! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here on Steemit! Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you very much for those of you who have mentioned my name in your post. honestly I am deeply moved by the story of your life story, and welcome to join here and make your best post posting. so what you need to know here should never create content results from the work of others. congratulations and success for you.

Thank you for all your kindness that has taught me. :)

sang lage lon turi..

Welcome @un0e

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to steemit @un0e

Welcome @un0e!


welcome.gif

Welcome to the best community you have ever seen! I am a bot and help new steemians. I upvoted your post and in seven days you will recieve your free payout ;-)

If you upvote this comment you help the whole steemit community!

Have Fun @un0e!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54