INTRODUCING MY SISTER KULSUM NADEEM.SHE IS WAITING FOR A VOOD RESPONSE

gScreenshot_2017-06-07-16-22-09-24.pnguys this is my sister KULSUM NADEEM she is joining steemit,she is waiting for her confirmation email.Please give her a warm welcome before joining.She said she is waiting for a good response please give her a positive response and make steem a bigger communtiy

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome Kulsum,

I will look out for your first post for a proper welcome when you arrive :)

I hope you get off to a good start!

All the best!

Türk Kahve sm.jpeg

welcome to the clan

Pretty sister <3 I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

Welcome to stemmit @umermemon . Hope you find this site good for you. If you are intressted in reading more please check out chainbb & steemit.chat. I am using this site for crypto bank to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads

Welcome to Steemit @umermemon :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50