Introduction of Myself

2018-03-14 16.07.07.jpg

MY INTRODUCTION & WHY I'M HERE I KNOW IT AND SHARE IT TO OTHERS ASAP

It's Me UMER IQBAL.I Live in Punjab,Pakistan and My Home Town in Sargodha,PK.

I,m a Teacher and I just started to learned Teaching forGovt. Treaning Center.I Love to spend time with new people and new childrens.

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

Welcome to Steemit umeriqbal. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

Welcome umeriqbal. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

welcome as a teacher on the blockchain. Blogging and earning money is fun. As a teacher there is alot to find on the net here

Thanks to All Friends Who Vote For Me....

very nice mn

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Thanks joeyarnoldvn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61