I'm Syed Umair Aslam Shah here | Web developer, Artist, Dubsmash & Photographer

I have just joined this social platform and hoping for good experiences from this platform. This is good platform to meet new persons, to share my things and learn from others. It will help me to polish my skills.

Talking about myself "I am student of MS (Computer Science) and front and back end developer, I like to be a part of country and islamic festivals, drawing, dubsmash, watching movies, playing games both indoor and outdoor and love to taste different types of food"

I want to show my some work and activity

On Pakistani Festival Hand Made Creativity

Eating Kababs With My Friend


Such a like a lot of things that I want to share with steemit community. I will cover many islamic and country festivals and share such stuffs with this community, So they can familer with them. I will also share some dubsmash for entertainment. Hope so you will like those things. I am very happy to be a part of such community

Please share your valuable feedback about this post. Your feedback would be appreciated. Your feedback will help out in improvement.

Any time you can contact with me :)

Thanks for reading this post

Regards: Syed Umair Aslam Shah

Admin of Facebook Page
https://www.facebook.com/enjoywithfriend/
Outside Links
https://www.facebook.com/umair.a.shah.106
https://www.fiverr.com/umairaslamshah

Sort:  

Welcome Syed

You are very much welcome to steemit. You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday. Congratulations on your content Newbie and as always, Keep Steemin’! I invite you to learn more about the initiative and Come Join Us!!! Newbie Resteem Initiative

join the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZU
newbie.png

welcome to steemit umair <3

Wao Umair You are great man .I impress with your skills and introduction Really Bro you are great .Carry on your work and my pray always with you :)

Thanks zubairaslam for your best wishes

Welcome on steemit bro good luck !

Thanks mariyam-khan sister

Your introduction is very impressive bro, welcome to this great community

Thanks botefarm. Hope so we will also cooperate with each other in future

Hey Syed, what do you do in web development.

Hye cryptocartooner, I have made many final year projects in web, my own project was "Online School Evaluation System"

i finish my work
now ur turn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49