HELLO ALL FRIENDS THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Amir Ali. My age 18 year old. I am very happy.

IMG_20171001_233508530.jpg

IMG_20171001_232218767.jpg

i'm a student, AM hardwork student this is my first time to work steemit I the last i gave you some good message which can change your life

my friend tell this site 1 month ago.

Well friends, today is the second week as I am here, with you, in a friendly family of Steemit.

i really enjoy woderful platfoam and special thanks steemit for meet new friends.which is very helpfull for my future. so am very thank
steem it to become member .
I It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

IMG_20171001_232239146.jpg

All friend of steem post your picture share feeling share comment on the picture which is very funny and entertainment.
There are very other sites in the wold like facebook and whatupp etc.
I also enjoy these site but this site is very good for the entertainment and the share of feeling to the friend of the people.

IMG_20171001_232400643.jpg

PAKISTAN is a my homeland. AM so lucky that am i pakistani boy.

my some big dreams i hope completed dreams friends pray for my dreams thanks

IMG_20171001_232400643.jpg

my hobby playing cricket, footbal and read some stories.

IMG_20171001_232438828.jpg

Final words for STEEMIT Social Community !
STEEMIT is a wonderful community that can change your life and don't miss this opportunity because this will never come back in your life and do work hard for this community, you will see your life will be change. Some STEEMIT friends also changing their lives and some are struggling to change it.
THANKS YOU!

Sort:  

Nice post, but the English is very broken and feels like it was run through google translate. It would be better to write in your home language or get an editor.

How are you? @Umair1, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit, buddy. You will love it.

Welcome bro
You will have fun feel free to follow me @zakariaghanem
Thanks ;)

Nice to meet you, @umair1! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76