Ulwan23 : Hello Steemit, I want to introduce myself to all of you on steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

20495439_155679355007861_902255369_o.jpg

My name is Nashikh ulwan, I was born in lhokseumawe city, on 13 june 1997, i live in lhokseumawe city, my hobbies are cycling, motorcycle races, motor modifications, i am student of IAIN Lhokseumawe, and i marchingband player Pocut Meurah Intan Lhokseumawe, my motto i Not number 1 but I do not want to be number 2.

P_20160208_120201_1_p_1.jpg

YDXJ0621.jpg

Im active on Marching Band, Im Tuba Player.

DSC_0036.JPG

DSC_0104.JPG

Thank you..
Hope all of you be kind to helping me here. Im new on this platform.
of coursely I need all your guys help.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to steem nation

Yes,, I really hope you support me to succeed here .. and thank you.

thank you friend :D

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

thank you friend :)

Welcome to Steem @ulwan23 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you i appreciate it :)

Very kool about playing the tuba, uniquely kool!

Welcome, @ulwan23, I hope you enjoy it here!

I’ll follow you if you’ll follow me; that being said, following is overplayed. Really, don’t you want to follow someone who shares your interests, rather than getting feeds which matter nothing to you.

Here’s what I do, I decided to just follow pretty much anyone; then I don’t offend anyone. Rather than read off my feed, I just select the topics I want and go from there.

One of my favorite topics is the Introducingyourself; here we are all equally vulnerable before being re-shapped by the Steemit world. Steemit is more than blogging, it is preview of a future which is already upon us.

If you want to check out some faucets, check my posts; BEWARE:

IF IT IS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, THEN IT’S NOT TRUE!

Later,
carltong

Thank you, I've followed you :)

Hello Nashikh, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thank you so much @czechglobalhosts, very helpful, I've followed you :)

Welcome to another Biker from a hibernated biker to Steemit, give yourself sometime on the platform and you will feel just at home. Let's connect, following your blog. :)

Thanks you so much @dheerajdj , i follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66