Food Recipes #9 :Banana muffin cake recipe delicious

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DEAR STEMIANS!!

COOKING LOVERS
Banana muffin cake recipe delicious

Screenshot_12.jpg

Banana muffin cake recipe delicious
BY : Resep Masakan Nusantara

on this occasion Recipe Nusantara Cuisine wants to share one variation of muffin cake banana muffin.
To make the materials needed are:

The Materials Needed Are

• Large bananas 3 pieces
• 2 eggs eggs
• Liquid margarine 50 gr
• Oil 40 gr
• Sugar 100 gr
• Vanilla essen ½ tsp
• Flour 200 gr
• Baking powder ½ tsp
• Soda cake ½ tsp
• Salt ¼ tsp
• Meises and sliced bananas for toping

Screenshot_1.jpg

Screenshot_2.jpg

Screenshot_3.jpg

Screenshot_4.jpg

Screenshot_5.jpg

Screenshot_6.jpg

Screenshot_7.jpg

Screenshot_8.jpg

Screenshot_9.jpg

Screenshot_10.jpg

Screenshot_11.jpg

Banana muffin cake recipe delicious

• Puree the banana
• Put eggs and sugar stir with whisk, oil input, liquid margarine and vanilla essen mix well
• Ingredients bananas have been smooth mix well
• Wheat flour, baking powder, baking soda and salt, stirring
• Put banana dough bit by bit until smooth
• Prepare a cup cake tray with cup paper
• Put the dough into cup paper, Use ice cream scoop to make it easier
Sprinkle with meises and sliced bananas
• Oven with temperature 180'c for 20-25 minutes

Screenshot_13.jpg

This Before

Food Recipes #1 : Recipe Cah Broccoli Healthy And Delicious
Food Recipes #2 :Stir-fry Recipe Tmpe Tofu Seasoning Of Soy Sauce
Food Recipes #3 :Milky Strawberry Pudding Recipe
Food Recipes #4 :Delicious hot spicy sambal recipe
Food Recipes #5 :Recipe easy way to make cassava agar delicious
Food Recipes #6 :Fried Capcay Recipe
Food Recipes #7 :Delicious marble chocolate pudding recipe

thank you for visiting my blog.

hopefully can be useful for all of you,
Follow me and help me build my blog for cooking lovers @ulfa06

Sort:  

Welcome dear in steemit hope you enjoy

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Thanks for sharing this..

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate if you follow back me too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Welcome to steemit, this is the first step for you to get to know the world.

To get information and news here do not forget to follow me.

I will share many things with you.

let me welcome you aboard , i just followed you

welcome.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75