You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Adorable Steemians

@thomaskatan, thanks a million times for sparing your time to read my post, I hope to meet more of ur kind in this rare community.
As for changing naira to cryptocurrency, it isn't a hard nut to crack, we first change naira to dollars and then to cryptocurrency..... That's the simple process!

Sort:  

Amazing. The reason for me asking you this is because I am shooting a documentary on cryptocurrency and we are interested in exploring how different countries can easily access it.

I am very glad to hear that it is easy for you. So you have no problem with central banks? I heard that in Gana it isn't so easy, or am I wrong?

Eger to hear back from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84